I Have Insulation

February 26, 2012 § Leave a comment

My dad was kind enough to go pick up the insulation my brother’s company hooked me up with late last week, I officially have insulation.  ESI Construction gave me a killer deal on this, it was leftover from one of their jobs.  I have been so fortunate finding deals and they have helped immensely! I saved roughly 80% on this insulation as compared to Lowe’s shelf prices.  I am certain you could get a deal on this from a supplier but I dare you to find a deal that great! 🙂  This will provide me with R-20 in my walls and R-30 in my ceiling and will provide ~ R-30 of my R-42 for my floor.

I’m a pretty lucky girl :).  Thanks ESI!

Tagged: ,

Words?

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Have Insulation at minimotives.

meta

