Power Options Part 1

February 28, 2012 § Leave a comment

I may just have to do this.  I am thinking since I am going to be using water (a hose connection) in my tiny house anyway what harm is there in building a system on the up-side of that water flow that could help create energy? I am wondering, can I use the ‘waste-water’ from something like this to take showers/sink/launder things? or maybe it’s better used on the other side of that flow?  It’s something I will definitely be looking into!

Tagged: ,

Words?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Power Options Part 1 at minimotives.

meta

