Lumber!

March 8, 2012 § 2 Comments

ESI is once again a hero in my world.  I got an amazing deal on pretty much all of my lumber. We picked it up early last week but I am just getting around to posting about it, we finally got it moved indoors too!

§ 2 Responses to Lumber!

  • Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of
    hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any solutions to protect against hackers?

    • Macy M says:

      You know, I haven’t as of yet but I probably ought to look into it, mine is mostly images which I do have backed up on DropBox, I will look into more and see what I can find, did you have any solutions to suggest?

Words?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lumber! at minimotives.

meta

