Denny!

June 19, 2013 § 12 Comments

At 4:29 pm this Friday I get to pick my pooch up from the airport!   I am SO STINKING EXCITED!  He is flying in from Ohio (and man is he going to be tired… stupid corny joke).  Unfortunately it sounds like I may have to come into work this weekend, booo!  I was really hoping to just chill out with Denny for the weekend so we could bond.  Life happens I guess…  James is actually considering getting one of the puppies also, we will see how that pans out 🙂

Here are some pictures of him:

§ 12 Responses to Denny!

Words?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Denny! at minimotives.

meta

